Board of Directors

President

Wini A Cloran
Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company
e-mail: cloranw@nationwide.com

Executive Vice President

Bobbi Huber, GTP, CCTE
Cornerstone Information Systems
e-mail: bhuber@ciswired.com

Treasurer
Jamey Harker
United Airlines
e-mail: jamey.harker@united.com

Secretary

Renee V Huff
BCD Travel
e-mail: renee.huff@bcdtravel.com

Membership Chair

Kim Knoll
The Westin Cleveland Downtown
e-mail: kim.knoll@westincleveland.com

Program Co-Chair

Matthew R Gerrish
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: matthew.r.gerrish@ehi.com

Scholarship Chair

Erin Ramos
International SOS
e-mail: erin.ramos@internationalsos.com

Registration Chair

John A Marquez
A Briggs a CIBT Company
e-mail: john.marquez@cibt.com

Sponsorship Chair

Jennifer Merwarth
Air Canada
e-mail: jennifer.merwarth@aircanada.ca

GBTA Legislative Liaison
Robert Bartle
Aires
e-mail: bbartle@aires.com

Meeting Planning Chair

Dave Spurlock
Hilton Columbus/Downtown
e-mail: david.spurlock@hilton.com

Social Media Chair

JoHannah Greene
Fox World Travel
e-mail: jgreene@foxworldtravel.com