Board of Directors

Chairman

Wini A Cloran
In Transition
e-mail: wcloran@gmail.com

President

Renee V Huff
BCD Travel
e-mail: presidentovbta@gmail.com

Executive Vice President

Bobbi Huber, GTP, CCTE
Cornerstone Information Systems
e-mail: bhuber@ciswired.com

Treasurer
Jamey Harker
United Airlines
e-mail: jamey.harker@united.com

Secretary

Dave Spurlock
Hilton Columbus/Downtown
e-mail: sovbta20@gmail.com

Program Co-Chair

Matthew R Gerrish
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: matthew.r.gerrish@ehi.com

Registration Chair

John A Marquez
A Briggs a CIBT Company
e-mail: jmarquez1104@yahoo.com

Sponsorship Chair
Jamey Harker
United Airlines
e-mail: jamey.harker@united.com

GBTA Legislative Liaison
Diana Mikitin
Aires
e-mail: dmikitin@aires.com