Board of Directors

Chairman

Mary Pelino
Sheraton Columbus Capitol Square
598 Brockhampton Lane
#106
Westerville, OH 43082
Phone: 614-753-8083
e-mail: marypelino@gmail.com
President

Wini A Cloran
Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company
One Nationwide Plaza
3-10-501
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-677-0014
Fax: 614-249-1111
e-mail: cloranw@nationwide.com
Executive Vice President

Dave Spurlock
Hilton Columbus/Downtown
401 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-484-5270
Fax: 614-384-8605
e-mail: david.spurlock@hilton.com
Treasurer

Jeffrey L Maurer
Red Roof Inn
47343 State Route 154
Rogers, OH 44455
Phone: (330) 227-9260
Fax: (614) 225-5393
e-mail: JMaurer@redroof.com
Secretary

Renee V Huff
BCD Travel
495 S Metro Place
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: 614-210-5087
Fax: 770-512-6972
e-mail: renee.huff@bcdtravel.com
Membership Chair

Bobbi Huber, GTP, CCTE
Cornerstone Information Systems
Cincinnati, OH 45233
Phone: 812-330-4361 x7695
e-mail: bhuber@ciswired.com
Program Co-Chair
Matthew R Gerrish
Enterprise Holdings
8249 Mohawk Dr.
Strongsville, OH 44136
Phone: 440-345-3999
e-mail: matthew.r.gerrish@ehi.com
Program Co-Chair

Deborah D Villa
Concur Technologies
475 Todds Ridge Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177
Phone: 937-366-6461
e-mail: Deborah.Villa@concur.com
Scholarship Chair

Diane Kesic
Direct Travel
200 N Martingale Road, Suite 500
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Phone: 234-380-5647
e-mail: dkesic@dt.com
Registration Chair

John A Marquez
A Briggs a CIBT Company
111 E Wacker Drive
Ste 512
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 3123722337
e-mail: john.marquez@cibt.com
Sponsorship Chair

Beth Kopycinski
Egencia
27028 Waterside Drive
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138
Phone: 440-427-5225
e-mail: bkopycinski@egencia.com
GBTA Legislative Liaison

Doug Payne, CCTE
ALTOUR
702 North Shore Drive / Suite 300
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (812) 206-5200
Fax: (812) 206 - 5400
e-mail: doug.payne@ALTOUR.com
Communications Chair

Rebecca Gorman
Crowne Plaza-Columbus Downtown & The Lofts Hotel
33 East Nationwide Blvd
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.461.2619
Fax: 614.461.7786
e-mail: rebecca.gorman@ihg.com
Meeting Planning Chair

Ilene R Onieal
NetJets Inc.
4111 Bridgeway Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 6142392199
e-mail: ionieal@netjets.com
Social Media Chair

Katie Renfro
Hilton Cincinnati Airport
7373 Turfway Road
Florence, KY 41042
Phone: 859-372-9665
e-mail: Katie.renfro@hilton.com