Board of Directors

Chairman

Mary Pelino
Sheraton Columbus Capitol Square
598 Brockhampton Lane
#106
Westerville, OH 43082
Phone: 614-753-8083
e-mail: marypelino@gmail.com
President

Wini A Cloran
Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company
One Nationwide Plaza
3-10-501
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-677-0014
Fax: 614-249-1111
e-mail: cloranw@nationwide.com
Executive Vice President

Bobbi Huber, GTP, CCTE
Cornerstone Information Systems
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: 812-339-2655
e-mail: bhuber@ciswired.com
Treasurer

Jeffrey L Maurer
Red Roof Inn
47343 State Route 154
Rogers, OH 44455
Phone: (330) 227-9260
Fax: (614) 225-5393
e-mail: JMaurer@redroof.com
Secretary

Renee V Huff
BCD Travel
495 S Metro Place
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: 614-210-5087
Fax: 770-512-6972
e-mail: renee.huff@bcdtravel.com
Membership Chair

Kim Knoll
The Westin Cleveland Downtown
777 St Clair Ave NE
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 440-730-4246
e-mail: kim.knoll@westincleveland.com
Program Co-Chair

Matthew R Gerrish
Enterprise Holdings
8249 Mohawk Dr.
Strongsville, OH 44136
Phone: 440-345-3999
e-mail: matthew.r.gerrish@ehi.com
Program Co-Chair

Deborah D Villa
SAP Concur
475 Todds Ridge Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177
Phone: 937-366-6461
e-mail: Deborah.Villa@sap.com
Scholarship Chair

Erin Ramos
International SOS
12209 Wanda Ave
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: 216-272-7137
e-mail: erin.ramos@internationalsos.com
Registration Chair

John A Marquez
A Briggs a CIBT Company
111 E Wacker Drive
Ste 512
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 3123722337
e-mail: john.marquez@cibt.com
Sponsorship Chair

Beth Kopycinski
Egencia
27028 Waterside Drive
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138
Phone: 440-427-5225
e-mail: bkopycinski@egencia.com
GBTA Legislative Liaison

Doug Payne, CCTE
ALTOUR
702 North Shore Drive / Suite 300
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (812) 206-5200
Fax: (812) 206 - 5400
e-mail: doug.payne@ALTOUR.com
Communications Chair

Paul Flood
Prestige Travel Leaders
9895 Montgomery Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: 513-985-3025
Fax: 513-793-2819
e-mail: paul@prestige-travel.com
Meeting Planning Chair

Dave Spurlock
Hilton Columbus/Downtown
401 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-484-5270
Fax: 614-384-8605
e-mail: david.spurlock@hilton.com
Fundraising Chair

Joan McKinney
Aurora Exhibits
929 Eastwind Drive
Suite 223
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: (614) 523-3699
e-mail: joan@aurora-exhibits.com
Social Media Chair

JoHannah Greene
Fox World Travel
2150 S Washburn Street
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Phone: 414-351-7260
e-mail: jgreene@foxworldtravel.com